Yu-Gi-Oh!

NEWS

04 / 08 / 2016

COSSY system maintenance – Friday 12th August to Monday 15th August 2016

Thank you for using KONAMI’s official ranking system, COSSY.


COSSY will be temporarily out of service due to maintenance. Please take the below maintenance times into consideration when planning a tournament, requesting a tournament approval and uploading KTS files to COSSY.

We apologise for any inconvenience, and thank you for your understanding.

 

Maintenance times:

Fri, Aug 12 12:00- Mon, Aug 15 8:00(GMT)
Fri, Aug 12 13:00- Mon, Aug 15 9:00(CEST)
Fri, Aug 12 23:00- Mon, Aug 15 11:00 (NZST)
Fri, Aug 12 21:00- Mon, Aug 15 9:00 (AEST)
* In some cases, the maintenance time may be extended.

back

Page Top