Yu-Gi-Oh!

EVENTS

Last Updated: 13 / 10 / 2017

2017 Local Legend Duelist Series
Participating Stores (South Africa)

Store NameEvent Date DD/MM/YYTime (24Hr)FormatVenue NameVenue AddressVenue CityVenue ZipCountryEmail ContactTelephone Contact
Destiny Books and Games05/08/201710:00:00ConstructedDestiny Books and GamesShop 20, Windermere Centre, 163 Lilian Ngoyi Rd, Morningside Durban4001South Africanicci.alchemy@gmail.com
The Batcave Comics and Games19/08/201710:00:00ConstructedThe Batcave Comics and GamesShop 16, Hillcrest Centre, 40 Old Main Road, HillcrestDurban3610South Africashop@dark-aura.com
The Unseen Shoppe20/08/201710:00:00ConstructedThe Unseen Shoppe37 Maryvale Rd, WestvilleDurban3629South Africainfo@theunseenshoppe.co.za
Heroes of Games and Comics Bedford View20/08/201710:00:00ConstructedHeroes of Games and Comics Bedford ViewShop U11B, Bedford Centre, Corner of Smith and Kirkby Road, Bedford ViewJohanneburg2007South Africaheroes.gc@gmail.com
Dragontown26/08/201710:00:00ConstructedDragontownHennopsview Shopping Centre, Blackwood Road, HennopsparkCenturion0157South Africajoeckard@gmail.com
Battle Bunker Tygervalley27/08/201710:00:00 AMConstructedBattle Bunker TygervalleyShop 148C, Banking Level, Tygervalley Cape Town7531South Africanucoperry@gmail.com
Outer Limits Pretoria27/08/201710:00:00ConstructedOuter Limits PretoriaOuter Limits, 285 Lynnwood street, Menlo parkPretoria0081South Africaouterlimitspta@gmail.com
Stelcon - Stellenbosch University - Hosted by Battle Bunker Somerset West02/09/201710:00:00 AMConstructedStelcon - Stellenbosch University - Hosted by Battle Bunker Somerset WestStellenbosch Central, Stellenbosch,Cape Town7599South Africawarmacster@gmail.com
Destiny Books and Games02/09/201710:00:00ConstructedDestiny Books and GamesShop 20, Windermere Centre, 163 Lilian Ngoyi Rd, Morningside Durban4001South Africanicci.alchemy@gmail.com
A.I Fest02/09/201710:00:00 AMConstructedA.I Fest87 True North RoadJohanneburg2190South Africashaheed@anime-infection.co.za
The Luckshack Milnerton09/09/201710:00:00ConstructedThe Luckshack MilnertonAlbar Centre C/O Koeburg and Zastron Roads, MilnertonCape Town7441South Africainfo@luckshack.co.za
The Nexus10/09/201710:00:00 AMConstructedThe Nexus21 Harley StreetJohanneburg2194South Africagracrom@icon.co.za
The Batcave Comics and Games16/09/201710:00:00ConstructedThe Batcave Comics and GamesShop 16, Hillcrest Centre, 40 Old Main Road, HillcrestDurban3610South Africashop@dark-aura.com
Wizards Books and Games23/09/201710:00:00ConstructedWizards Books and GamesShop 22, Stadium on Main, 99 Main Street, ClaremontCape Town7700South Africawizards@wizardswarehouse.co.za
Heroes of Games and Comics Melrose Arch30/09/201710:00:00ConstructedHeroes of Games and Comics Melrose Arch44 Melrose Blvd Melrose ArchJohanneburg2196South Africaheroes.gc@gmail.com
Battle Bunker Cavendish07/10/201710:00:00ConstructedBattle Bunker CavendishShop E, Cavendish Close, Warwick SteetCape Town7708South Africanucoperry@gmail.com

Back

Page Top